Call or Text Us: 305.209.2201

Bootcamp


This class is taught by:
Full Body workout. Focus on form and stability while toning muscle and improving speed and movement. All levels are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Nov 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Nov 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Dec 06 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Dec 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Jan 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Jan 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Jan 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Jan 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Jan 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Thu Jan 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos
  • Tue Jan 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Nina Zevallos