Call or Text Us: 305.209.2201

HR Blast


This class is taught by:

Lisa Gaylord

"Big Mama" is back! Lisa G brings you all her energy and expertise to help you achieve all your goals. Creator of AEROROPES and CARDIO KOMBAT, she will make sure that each one of your sessions are the most Bombastic workouts you'll ever have
 
Want to start changing your life for once and for all? Ask us about PERSONAL TRAINING SESSIONS AND NUTRITION CONSULTATION
 
Bring your POLAR H7 Heart Rate Monitor, pair it with your phone, and get ready to reach the zones called. RED will never mean a simple color ever again.
 
(Must bring POLAR H7 heart rate monitor to be able to follow the class effectively)
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Jul 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Jul 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord