Call or Text Us: 305.209.2201

HR Blast


This class is taught by:

Lisa Gaylord

"Big Mama" is back! Lisa G brings you all her energy and expertise to help you achieve all your goals. Creator of AEROROPES and CARDIO KOMBAT, she will make sure that each one of your sessions are the most Bombastic workouts you'll ever have
 
Want to start changing your life for once and for all? Ask us about PERSONAL TRAINING SESSIONS AND NUTRITION CONSULTATION
 
Bring your POLAR H7 Heart Rate Monitor, pair it with your phone, and get ready to reach the zones called. RED will never mean a simple color ever again.
 
(Must bring POLAR H7 heart rate monitor to be able to follow the class effectively)
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord