Call or Text Us: 305.209.2201

HR Blast


This class is taught by:

Lisa Gaylord

"Big Mama" is back! Lisa G brings you all her energy and expertise to help you achieve all your goals. Creator of AEROROPES and CARDIO KOMBAT, she will make sure that each one of your sessions are the most Bombastic workouts you'll ever have
 
Want to start changing your life for once and for all? Ask us about PERSONAL TRAINING SESSIONS AND NUTRITION CONSULTATION
 
Bring your POLAR H7 Heart Rate Monitor, pair it with your phone, and get ready to reach the zones called. RED will never mean a simple color ever again.
 
(Must bring POLAR H7 heart rate monitor to be able to follow the class effectively)
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu May 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat May 27 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed May 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Jun 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Jun 03 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Jun 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Jun 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Sat Jun 10 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Gaylord
  • Wed Jun 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord
  • Thu Jun 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Lisa Gaylord